Dr. Nicole Fritz (Mitte) und das Team der Kunsthalle Tübingen. Foto: Wynrich Zlomke
Director and Chairwoman of the Board of the Kunsthalle Tübingen Foundation

Dr. Nicole Fritz
+ 49 (0) 7071 / 9691-0
nicole.fritz@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de


Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Boris Palmer

Finance & Controlling (Deputy Head)

Silvia Weimer
+ 49 (0) 7071 / 9691-13
weimer@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de


Research Associates

Zita Hartel
+ 49 (0) 7071 / 9691-16
hartel@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de

Lisa Maria Maier
+ 49 (0) 7071 / 9691-24
maier@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de

Assistance and Coordination
Petra Frick
+ 49 (0) 7071 / 9691-12
petra.frick@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de
Marion Springer
+ 49 (0) 7071 / 9691-12
marion.springer@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de

Technical department

Oliver Raß
+49 (0) 70 71 / 96 91-27
oliver.rass@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de


Reception desk
Lilia Bastron, Patrizia Filippig-Gießler, Andrea Heinzer, Irmgard Müller, Silvia Reiber

+49 (0) 70 71 / 96 91-20



Guided tours
+49 (0) 70 71 / 96 91 0
info@kunsthalle-tuebingen.de
Monday to Friday a.m.